THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WESTMEATH

BY-LAW 98-03

Being a By-Law to constitute and appoint a Property Standards Committee.

WHEREAS it is deemed expedient to constitute and appoint a Property Standards Committee, as provided for in Section 31 of the Planning Act (1983).

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Township of Westmeath enacts as follows:-

That the following persons shall constitute and are hereby appointed as members 1. of the Property Standards Committee.

1.	Isobel Fletcher	Term of Office until December 1998
2.	Beryl McBride	Term of Office until December 1999
3.	Larry Reaburn	Term of Office until December 2000

- That the Property Standards Committee shall be responsible for the enforcement of 2. the Property Standards By-Law according to the provisions of the By-Law therein.
- 3. By-Law Number 97-03 is hereby repealed.
- 4. That this By-Law shall come into force and take effect on the date of its final passing.

PASSED AND ENACTED this 7th day of January 1998.

Soudon With Pandi Kuth